Violets made of thorns

Engels | 26-07-2022 | 1 blz.
Auteur(s): gina chen
Bindwijze: Paperback
ISBN/ISBN13: 9781399707114
€ 19,50

Betaal bij ons veilig met:

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Voorraad in de winkel
navigeer snel

Gegevens

Samenvatting

'Beautifully vicious' Chloe Gong There's always a price for defying destiny. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the court as Seer with her cleverly phrased - and not always true - divinations. Honesty is for suckers, like the oh-so-not-charming Prince Cyrus, who plans to strip her of her title once he's crowned. After the king asks her to falsely prophesy Cyrus's love story for an upcoming ball, Violet awakens a dreaded curse about the prince's future bride. Her wits may protect her in the cutthroat court, but they can't protect her against fate - nor the doomed attraction growing between her and the prince . . . The first in a darkly enchanting fairytale-tinged fantasy duology about a morally grey witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove.

Details

Details
Titel Violets made of thorns
Auteur(s) gina chen
Productvorm Paperback
Taal Engels
Aantal pagina`s 1
Uitgever Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum 26-07-2022
Afmetingen 235mm x 155mm x 29mm
Gewicht 462gr
ISBN/ISBN13 9781399707114

Beoordelingen

Schrijf je eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Violets made of thorns
Waardering