Heartstopper Volume Three

Nederlands | 06-02-2020 | 352 blz.
Auteur(s): Alice Oseman
Bindwijze: Paperback
ISBN/ISBN13: 9781444952773
€ 14,30

Betaal bij ons veilig met:

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Voorraad in de winkel
navigeer snel

Gegevens

Samenvatting

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon. Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films

Details

Details
Titel Heartstopper Volume Three
Auteur(s) Alice Oseman
Productvorm Paperback
Taal Nederlands
Aantal pagina`s 352
Uitgever Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum 06-02-2020
Afmetingen 236mm x 154mm x 30mm
Gewicht 467gr
ISBN/ISBN13 9781444952773

Beoordelingen

Schrijf je eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Heartstopper Volume Three
Waardering