Daughter of Darkness

Engels | 04-08-2022 | 448 blz.
Bindwijze: Paperback
ISBN/ISBN13: 9781471410918
€ 11,70

Betaal bij ons veilig met:

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Voorraad in de winkel
navigeer snel

Gegevens

Samenvatting

The prize of freedom is before her - but what will it take to reach it?From the authors of A THRONE OF SWANS and A CROWN OF TALONS comes a stunning new YA duology set in a world inspired by the mythology of ancient Greece. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken's LORE and Jessie Burton's MEDUSA. Enter the Underworld in an epic new fantasy, where the Gods of ancient Greece rule everything but fate. Deina is trapped. As one of the Soul Severers serving the god Hades on earth, her future is tied to the task of shepherding the dying on from the mortal world - unless she can earn or steal enough to buy her way out. Then the tyrant ruler Orpheus offers both fortune and freedom to whoever can retrieve his dead wife, Eurydice, from the Underworld. Deina jumps at the chance. But to win, she must enter an uneasy alliance with a group of fellow Severers she neither likes nor trusts. So begins their perilous journey into the realm of Hades. . . The prize of freedom is before her - but what will it take to reach it? From the authors of A THRONE OF SWANS and A CROWN OF TALONS comes a stunning new YA duology set in a world inspired by the mythology of ancient Greece.

Details

Details
Titel Daughter of Darkness
Auteur(s) Corr, Katharine & Elizabeth
Productvorm Paperback
Taal Engels
Aantal pagina`s 448
Uitgever Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum 04-08-2022
Afmetingen 198mm x 129mm x 25mm
Gewicht 329gr
ISBN/ISBN13 9781471410918

Beoordelingen

Schrijf je eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Daughter of Darkness
Waardering