A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Engels | 01-01-2019 | 448 blz.
Auteur(s): Jackson, Holly
Bindwijze: Paperback
ISBN/ISBN13: 9781405293181
Referentie:
€ 11,70

Betaal bij ons veilig met:

Levertijd: 1 tot 2 werkdagen
Voorraad in de winkel
navigeer snel

Gegevens

Samenvatting

THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel.

Details

Details
Titel A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Auteur(s) Jackson, Holly
Productvorm Paperback
Taal Engels
Aantal pagina`s 448
Uitgever Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatiedatum 01-01-2019
Afmetingen 198mm x 129mm x 35mm
Gewicht 502gr
ISBN/ISBN13 9781405293181

Beoordelingen

Schrijf je eigen review
U plaatst een review over:A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Waardering