Gratis verzending vanaf €24,99

The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons In One Day

Engels | 06-10-2016 | 24 pagina's



€ 21,95

 Voorraad in de winkel


   Retourtermijn binnen 14 dagen

   Verzendkosten €1,95 | Gratis verzending boven de €24,99

Korte beschrijving/Annotatie

Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day, following a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime.  Accompanied by pieces from Vivaldi's Four Seasons, this is the first title in a series of sound books that bring classical music to life for young children.


EAN :9781847808776
Uitgever :Quarto Publishing Plc
Publicatie datum :  06-10-2016
Uitvoering :Hardback
Taal/Talen : Engels
Hoogte :275 mm
Breedte :313 mm
Dikte :16 mm
Gewicht :520 gr
Status : Bestelbaar
Aantal pagina's :24
Reeks :  The The Story Orchestra