Gratis verzending vanaf €50,-

I Wish You All the Best


Engels | 26-04-2023 | 336 pagina's

9781035026227

Paperback / softback


€ 15,95

  in winkelwagentje
 Voorraad in de winkel

   Bestelbaar

   Retourtermijn binnen 14 dagen

   Verzendkosten €1,95 | Gratis verzending boven de €50,-




Tekst achterflap

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Becky Albertalli and readers of You've Reached Sam, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process. 'A soft, sweet, and incredibly important story about a nonbinary teen finding their voice. This book is going to be so important to so many people.' - Alice Oseman, author of Heartstopper It's just three words: I am nonbinary. But that's all it takes to change everything. When Ben De Backer comes out as nonbinary, it doesn’t go down as planned: they are thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister. All Ben can do is try to keep a low profile in a new school. But Ben’s attempts to go unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan’s friendship grows, their feelings begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier, new life. At turns heartbreaking and joyous, I Wish You All the Best by Mason Deaver is both a celebration of life, friendship, and love, and a shining example of hope in the face of adversity. 'Heartfelt, romantic, and quietly groundbreaking. This book will save lives.' - Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Details

EAN :9781035026227
Auteur: 
Uitgever :Veltman Distributie Import Books
Publicatie datum :  26-04-2023
Uitvoering :Paperback / softback
Taal :Engels
Hoogte :199 mm
Breedte :133 mm
Dikte :21 mm
Gewicht :240 gr
Status : Bestelbaar
Aantal pagina's :336